tl_files/home/Pictures/Partners.jpg

Action Africa Help-International (AAH-I)

25.03.2011

tl_files/avatars/AAHI.jpgAction Africa Help-International (AAH-I):
Dr. Baba Umar, Technical Director
bumar@actionafricahelp.org
www.actionafricahelp.org

Active School Initiative (ASI)

25.03.2011

tl_files/avatars/ASI.jpgActive School Initiative (ASI):
Josephine Van Aarde & Dayana Dreke
info@asi.org.za
www.asi.org.za

Bonn International Centre for Conversion (BICC)

25.03.2011

tl_files/partners/BICC_Logo_Neu_2014.jpgBonn International Centre for Conversion (BICC):
Wolf-Christian Paes, Technical Advisor
paes@bicc.de
www.bicc.de

Church Development Service (EED)

25.03.2011

tl_files/avatars/EED.jpgChurch Development Service (EED):
Joachim Neugebauer, Regional Coordinator
joachim.neugebauer@eed.de
www.eed.de

d-dot Buero fur Design

25.03.2011

tl_files/avatars/ddot.jpgd-dot Buero fur Design:
Dominik Schiess, Managing Director
dominik@d-dot.de
www.d-dot.de

Youth Association DRONI

25.03.2011

tl_files/avatars/Droni.jpgYouth Association DRONI:
Giorgi Kikalishvili, President
giokika@droni.org
www.droni.org

European Peace University (EPU)

25.03.2011

tl_files/avatars/EPU.jpgEuropean Peace University (EPU):
Dr. Ronald H. Tuschl, Academic Staff
tuschl@epu.ac.at
www.epu.ac.at

Dilembu Au Gulmu (FESDIG)

25.03.2011

tl_files/media/Articles/Pictures/FESDIG.jpgDilembu Au Gulmu (FESDIG):
Alfred Ouoba, Director
belletoilealfred@yahoo.fr
www.fesdig.com

German International Development Cooperation (GIZ)

25.03.2011

tl_files/avatars/ded.jpgGerman International Development Cooperation (GIZ):
Beate Mueller-Grunewald, Regional Coordinator
beate.mueller-grunewald@ded.de
www.ded.de

Media in Cooperation & Transition (mict)

25.03.2011

tl_files/avatars/mict.jpgMedia in Cooperation & Transition (mict):
Klaas Glenewinkel, Managing Director
klaas@mict-international.org
www.mict-international.org